Virginia 4th District

Republican Committee


Contact The Virginia 4th Congressional Distrist Officers

Executive Committee


Jack Wilson, Chairman

Chester, VA

804-425-9474

Email:  jack@jackwilsonplc.com



Emily Brewer, First Vice-Chair

Suffolk, VA

757-239-1213

Email:  Emily@reactionpointva.com



Teresa Preston, Treasurer

Ivor, VA

757-375-5956

Email:  tgbpreston@gmail.com



Samantha Sedivy, Secretary

Richmond, VA

540-815-4883

Email:  sjsedivy@gmail.com

Executive Committee


Courtney Britt, College Republican Rep.

Chester, VA

804-397-0041

Email:  Courtneyhopebritt@gmail.com



Diane Flanagan, VFRW Rep.

Colonial Heights, VA

Tel:

Email:

State Central Committee


Barbara Tabb, 4 Yr Convention Seat

Prince George, VA

804-931-0844 (Cell)

804-452-4310 (Home)

Email:  Barbara.Tabb@3DS.com



Carey Allen, 4 Yr Convention Seat

Chester, VA

804-640-3510

Email:  Careyallen69@gmail.com



Pete Burkhimer, 4 Yr Convention Seat

Chesapeake, VA

757-485-5293 (Home)-

757-468-6800 (Work)-

757-478-5970 (Cell)-

Email:  pburkhimer@american-ea.com

Email:  wpburkhimer1@cox.net